Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peggy Karolak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peggy Karolak

4.9 out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neelam Bhaiji

Neelam Bhaiji

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy and her team were extremely helpful and responsive to all my needs. I have been a State Farm customer for years and she always goes above and beyond. Would highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Bindu Mittal

Bindu Mittal

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She quickly answered all my questions regarding various types of insurance. It was a pleasure working with her and getting all my insurance needs met."
Profile photo of Linda Konst

Linda Konst

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very helpful and I got everything taken care of I'm very satisfied with State Farm"
Profile photo of logan stumpf

logan stumpf

May 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have no problem with Peggy Karolaks office. State farm became a little pricy after I hit a deer however. But the Peggy Karolaks office always took car of my needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff Somerville

Jeff Somerville

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the Wellington Branch team are great people"
Profile photo of Danielle Kays

Danielle Kays

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy's office has always been so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Rob Gnagy

Rob Gnagy

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Peggy Karolak to insure my 5 vehicles. Initially there was an issue with my classic/antique vehicle however the agent and her staff was diligent in resolving the issue. So far I am quite pleased with the service provided and the savings."
Profile photo of Bill Wolf

Bill Wolf

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for Many Years! And I have to say that Peggy and her team are just absolutely amazing! They have always been polite, helpful and honest with all that they do. Great to work with and help to save money any way possible!"
Profile photo of Mark Hammer

Mark Hammer

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more pleased. Very competitive ,upfront pricing ,and personal service that is second to none. My agent (Kelly keifer) is amazing!! I would personally recommend this agency ,hands down to anyone ."
Profile photo of Brittany Campbell

Brittany Campbell

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at this office are fantastic! Veronica is quick to respond to calls or texts. Always so helpful & friendly! I highly recommend them. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Mark Murdock

Mark Murdock

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kara plues

kara plues

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle is amazing. Always there to help. Everyone is kind, caring. Love the wellington office."
Profile photo of Amber Kendeigh

Amber Kendeigh

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Arnal

Jeff Arnal

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are very professional and always helpful and always very responsive to questions that I may have. Also very friendly and courteous on the phone."
Profile photo of Dennis Golden

Dennis Golden

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want service with a smile and answers to your questions this is the place. Veronica is outstanding to work with!"
Profile photo of Paulette Edwards

Paulette Edwards

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"been with them for a long time and I have always been taken good care of no matter what the situation has called for and recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Rod and Char e

Rod and Char e

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend this office, they are very helpful with our needs anytime we call."
Profile photo of Rachel Bates

Rachel Bates

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is awesome always communicates with me on any changes and makes sure I’m getting the best rates!"
Profile photo of Mark Mileski

Mark Mileski

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this State farm office ,for about 10years. Awesome staff, very helpful and professional ! You all Rock !!"
Profile photo of Carla Osborne

Carla Osborne

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance company and staff! Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Charis Fogdt

Charis Fogdt

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Peggy's office for over 10 years. Great staff, great insurance.. Danielle and Veronica ROCK!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Howell

Chris Howell

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had rapid, professional and helpful service from Danielle. She goes the extra mile for her clients."
Profile photo of Karen Williams

Karen Williams

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica is awesome!"
Profile photo of Shirley Gerbasi

Shirley Gerbasi

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Walko

Diane Walko

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with all issues and goes beyond what they have to do like providing additional contact info even when not filing a claim. Can even reach an agent after hours. Always friendly and courteous and prompt."