Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darian Beckwith

Darian Beckwith

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Beckwith
"Misty is great. Very responsive and make thing soo easy. I am glad to have Peggy as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Elijah Knoll

Elijah Knoll

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Knoll
"Peggy is awesome and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Gary Puls

Gary Puls

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Puls
"Great people and service at a fair price 👏"
Profile photo of Lisa Morgan

Lisa Morgan

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Morgan
"Moved our insurance to State Farm after being with another carrier for many decades. I spent several days researching multiple insurance carriers and landed with State Farm, not necessarily because they had the lowest price (although saved us more than $1k yearly) but is a reputable company that is financially secure. Wendy has been so helpful and patient with all my questions and has kept me in the loop as the policies were working through issuance. I am confident we made the best decision and appreciate the kindness of the Wellington agency!!"
Profile photo of Susan Hall

Susan Hall

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hall
"Peggy Karolaks office is great. Staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. Been with them quite awhile never did me wrong. They are quick to help you in any way. Ashley Mitchell was great my last 2 stops. Helped me out very much."
Profile photo of DANIEL BANAS

DANIEL BANAS

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DANIEL BANAS
"Great place for all your insurance needs. Friendly service."
Profile photo of Tabitha Killian

Tabitha Killian

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Killian
"I have been with State Farm, specifically Peggy Karolak, for over 20 years. I can't say enough about her and her staff. Years ago, a large deer hit me & severely damaged my car. I called Peggy. First, she asked if I was okay. Then, she asked if I needed her to come get me or to stay with me until OSHP and the tow truck arrived. She made sure I had a ride home. The next morning, I was in a nice rental car. One of her staff, Kelly, called to check on me and to reassure me that everything was being taken care of. Since then, we've had roof damage, basement flooding, etc. We haven't lost sleep over any of it because Peggy and her team have always been there for our family."
Profile photo of Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Taylor
"What an amazing group of people who work here. They are always quick to respond with anything that I need. They always go above and beyond to meet their customers needs…Thanks again Misty -KTaylor"
Profile photo of Jennifer Roland

Jennifer Roland

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Roland
"They are by far the good place to go"
Profile photo of Charlotte Hadley

Charlotte Hadley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Hadley
"A good place to deal with"
Profile photo of Neelam Bhaiji

Neelam Bhaiji

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neelam Bhaiji
"Peggy and her team were extremely helpful and responsive to all my needs. I have been a State Farm customer for years and she always goes above and beyond. Would highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Bindu Mittal

Bindu Mittal

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bindu Mittal
"Peggy is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She quickly answered all my questions regarding various types of insurance. It was a pleasure working with her and getting all my insurance needs met."
Profile photo of Linda Konst

Linda Konst

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Konst
"Kelly was very helpful and I got everything taken care of I'm very satisfied with State Farm"
Profile photo of logan stumpf

logan stumpf

May 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by logan stumpf
"I have no problem with Peggy Karolaks office. State farm became a little pricy after I hit a deer however. But the Peggy Karolaks office always took car of my needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff Somerville

Jeff Somerville

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Somerville
"All of the Wellington Branch team are great people"
Profile photo of Danielle Kays

Danielle Kays

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Kays
"Peggy's office has always been so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Rob Gnagy

Rob Gnagy

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Gnagy
"I recently switched to Peggy Karolak to insure my 5 vehicles. Initially there was an issue with my classic/antique vehicle however the agent and her staff was diligent in resolving the issue. So far I am quite pleased with the service provided and the savings."
Profile photo of Bill Wolf

Bill Wolf

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Wolf
"I have been with State Farm for Many Years! And I have to say that Peggy and her team are just absolutely amazing! They have always been polite, helpful and honest with all that they do. Great to work with and help to save money any way possible!"
Profile photo of Mark Hammer

Mark Hammer

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hammer
"I couldn't be more pleased. Very competitive ,upfront pricing ,and personal service that is second to none. My agent (Kelly keifer) is amazing!! I would personally recommend this agency ,hands down to anyone ."
Profile photo of Brittany Campbell

Brittany Campbell

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Campbell
"The folks at this office are fantastic! Veronica is quick to respond to calls or texts. Always so helpful & friendly! I highly recommend them. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Mark Murdock

Mark Murdock

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Murdock
"Fifteen years ago we moved to Vermilion and were looking for insurance. We contacted Peggy and she came to our home to explain her insurance products. Peggy and Kelly are professional, personable and trustworthy. We highly recommend Peggy Karolak - State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of kara plues

kara plues

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kara plues
"Danielle is amazing. Always there to help. Everyone is kind, caring. Love the wellington office."
Profile photo of Amber Kendeigh

Amber Kendeigh

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Kendeigh
"My agent Kelley has gone above and beyond to be of assistance to me. Recently switched from progressive to state farm and had a car accident. Kelley has done everything she can to be helpful, informative and, above all else caring!! This is by far the best insurance experience i have had and i am so beyond thankful for having switched to state farm!"
Profile photo of Jeff Arnal

Jeff Arnal

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Arnal
"Agents are very professional and always helpful and always very responsive to questions that I may have. Also very friendly and courteous on the phone."
Profile photo of Dennis Golden

Dennis Golden

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Golden
"If you want service with a smile and answers to your questions this is the place. Veronica is outstanding to work with!"