Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peggy Karolak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peggy Karolak

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Neelam Bhaiji

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy and her team were extremely helpful and responsive to all my needs. I have been a State Farm customer for years and she always goes above and beyond. Would highly recommend her as an agent!"

Bindu Mittal

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She quickly answered all my questions regarding various types of insurance. It was a pleasure working with her and getting all my insurance needs met."

Linda Konst

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very helpful and I got everything taken care of I'm very satisfied with State Farm"

logan stumpf

May 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have no problem with Peggy Karolaks office. State farm became a little pricy after I hit a deer however. But the Peggy Karolaks office always took car of my needs!"

Jeff Somerville

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the Wellington Branch team are great people"

Danielle Kays

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy's office has always been so easy to work with!"

Rob Gnagy

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Peggy Karolak to insure my 5 vehicles. Initially there was an issue with my classic/antique vehicle however the agent and her staff was diligent in resolving the issue. So far I am quite pleased with the service provided and the savings."

Bill Wolf

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for Many Years! And I have to say that Peggy and her team are just absolutely amazing! They have always been polite, helpful and honest with all that they do. Great to work with and help to save money any way possible!"

Mark Hammer

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more pleased. Very competitive ,upfront pricing ,and personal service that is second to none. My agent (Kelly keifer) is amazing!! I would personally recommend this agency ,hands down to anyone ."

Brittany Campbell

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at this office are fantastic! Veronica is quick to respond to calls or texts. Always so helpful & friendly! I highly recommend them. 👍🏼"

Mark Murdock

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fifteen years ago we moved to Vermilion and were looking for insurance. We contacted Peggy and she came to our home to explain her insurance products. Peggy and Kelly are professional, personable and trustworthy. We highly recommend Peggy Karolak - State Farm Insurance!"

kara plues

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle is amazing. Always there to help. Everyone is kind, caring. Love the wellington office."

Amber Kendeigh

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Kelley has gone above and beyond to be of assistance to me. Recently switched from progressive to state farm and had a car accident. Kelley has done everything she can to be helpful, informative and, above all else caring!! This is by far the best insurance experience i have had and i am so beyond thankful for having switched to state farm!"

Jeff Arnal

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are very professional and always helpful and always very responsive to questions that I may have. Also very friendly and courteous on the phone."

Dennis Golden

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want service with a smile and answers to your questions this is the place. Veronica is outstanding to work with!"

Paulette Edwards

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"been with them for a long time and I have always been taken good care of no matter what the situation has called for and recommend them highly"

Rod and Char e

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend this office, they are very helpful with our needs anytime we call."

Rachel Bates

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is awesome always communicates with me on any changes and makes sure I’m getting the best rates!"

Mark Mileski

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this State farm office ,for about 10years. Awesome staff, very helpful and professional ! You all Rock !!"

Carla Osborne

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance company and staff! Always willing to help."

Charis Fogdt

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Peggy's office for over 10 years. Great staff, great insurance.. Danielle and Veronica ROCK!!!!"

Chris Howell

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had rapid, professional and helpful service from Danielle. She goes the extra mile for her clients."

Karen Williams

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica is awesome!"

Shirley Gerbasi

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the personal service and quick response if i call or email and even if they are closed i can use the app for anything i need, even Roadside Service! Kelly K. has been my Rep for years, i just absolutely Love her!!, but everyone else in the office is also very helpful even if it's a claim involving a different insurance company. 🥰"

Diane Walko

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with all issues and goes beyond what they have to do like providing additional contact info even when not filing a claim. Can even reach an agent after hours. Always friendly and courteous and prompt."